2020 Award Recipients

Congratulations to our 2020 Caleb Brown, Jr. Scholarship award recipients.

$1,000 – Kellen Newman, Butler University
$800 – Tye Compton, Howard University
$400 – Stephen Wilson, North Carolina A&T State University
$400 – Marshall Davis, Johnson & Wales University
$400 – Santino Jordan, Eugene Lang College of Liberal Arts at The New School

All award recipients met the following criteria for the Caleb Brown, Jr. Scholarship:

  • Minimum GPA requirement of 2.5
  • Valid transcript of GPA
  • Letter of recommendation from an academic professional or community leader
  • Proof of scholastic honors or other awards
  • College acceptance letter